Seminole County Farm Bureau

Seminole County Annual Meeting

Seminole County Farm Bureau’s Annual Meeting is always highly attended and it is a time for the community to gather in fellowship, comradery and great barbeque! Members and volunteer leaders collect canned goods for The Russell Home each year and farm families and volunteers are recognized for their outstanding community service. Speakers include state legislators and state FFBF staff. The event welcomes more than 125 visitors each year.

2020 Virtual Youth Speech Contest Information 

Erin Vermillion, Apopka
  • Vice President: Kimberly McCue, Longwood
  • Treasurer: Imogene Yarborough, Geneva
  • Secretary: Erin Archey, Oviedo
Board of Directors
  • Clay Archey, Oviedo
  • J.W. Yarborough, Geneva
  • Bill Holmes, Geneva
  • Jason Lingle, Maitland
  • Rex Clonts, Oviedo
  • Joe Saucer , Longwood
  • Robert Lommerse , Sanford