Highlands County Farm Bureau

Highlands County Farm Bureau supports the youth, 4H and FFA, nonprofits, and actively participates in community outreach. We advocate on the local, state, and national levels to be the voice for agriculture.



Find us on Facebook!
Highlands County Young Farmers & Ranchers
Highlands County Farm Bureau 

Trevor Murphy, Avon Park
  • Vice President: Jason Kopta, Avon Park
  • Secretary: Danielle Daum, Lake Placid
  • Treasurer: Fred Tagtmeier , Sebring
Board of Directors
  • Charles Guerndt, Avon Park
  • Trey Whitehurst, Lake Placid
  • Rob Bullock, Avon Park
  • Scott Kirouac, Sebring
  • Carey Howerton, Sebring
  • Fred Tagtmeier, Sebring
  • Frank Youngman, Lake Placid
  • Mike Waldron, Sebring
  • Jeff Williams, Avon Park