Holmes County Farm Bureau

Holmes County Annual Meeting

Holmes 1Every fall the Agriculture Center in Bonifay is filled with dedicated Holmes County Farm Bureau members and volunteers ready to acknowledge achievements of local farmers and political leaders who continue to dedicate their lives to agriculture at the Holmes County Annual Meeting. Speakers include state legislators, representatives, UF/IFAS Extension and Florida Farm Bureau directors. Farm families are presented awards for conservationism, innovation, and contribution to agricultural landscape and business environment in Holmes County. H.R Harrison and his wife, Joyce were honored for their achievements in agriculture and received the award of Farm Family of the Year.

Jeremy Rolling, Westville
  • Vice President: Clyde "Marvel" Williams, Graceville
  • Secretary/Treasurer: Joe Franklin, Graceville
Board of Directors
  • Wayne Powell, Bonifay
  • Lance Jackson, Graceville
  • Jake Wangle, Graceville
  • Wade Ellenburg , Westville