Nassau County Farm Bureau

Celebration of fall; Nassau County Annual Dinner

nassau 1Former Nassau County President, Thomas Ford, is passionate about promoting agriculture in his community and is grateful for those who volunteer to help make a difference. The Celebration of fall annual dinner couldn’t be a better time to recognize Farm Bureau members and volunteers for their outstanding hard work and dedication throughout the year. Their leadership and service as ambassadors of agriculture keep members of the Nassau County educated and involved in agriculture in their community.

2016 Nassau County Annual Meeting Photos

Nassau County Annual Meeting 2016


Tim Stokes, Jacksonville
  • Vice President: Floyd Vanzant, Hilliard
  • Secretary: ,
  • Treasurer: Donald Tanner, Jr., Callahan
Board of Directors
  • Kenny Farmer, Callahan
  • Travis Higginbotham, Callahan
  • Aaron Bell, Callahan
  • Thomas Ford, Bryceville
  • Justin Carter, Hilliard
  • Robert Foster, Yulee (ex-officio)
  • Thomas Hemmingway, Callahan
  • Devin Mizell, Callahan