Wakulla County Farm Bureau

Wakulla County Annual MeetingĀ 

Every fall, the Wakulla County Farm Bureau holds its annual meeting at the Wakulla County Community Center. A meal is provided and attendees enjoy speeches from various speakers including local officials, visitors from the state capitol, Farm Bureau agency managers, and Farm Bureau officers. Topics include strategic plans for the future as well as recognition of the dedicated members and volunteers that serve the county.

Gary J. Crum, Crawfordville
  • Vice President: Greg Gibson, Crawfordville
  • Secretary: Rena Crum, Crawfordville
Board of Directors
  • Julia Gibson, Crawfordville
  • Jeffrey Lawhon, Sopchoppy
  • Megan Seber , Crawfordville