Gilchrist County Farm Bureau

Gilchrist County Annual Meeting

The Gilchrist County Farm Bureau Annual Meeting is a celebration of the accomplishments of fellow farmers and ranchers, volunteers and members. During the annual meeting, individuals are rewarded for their hard work and community service throughout the year. The meeting is also a time to discuss future goals for advancement, especially in youth agricultural education. Agricultural scholarships are awarded to deserving young people as part of the celebration.

Grayling Smith , Bell
  • Vice President: Bruce Thomas , Bell
  • Secretary/Treasurer: Kathy Jo Smith , Bell
Board of Directors
  • Ginger Thomas, Bell
  • Logan Cutts, Bell
  • Bruce Thomas Jr., Bell
  • BJ Wilkerson, Bell
  • Dixie Wilkerson, Bell
  • Grayling Smith, Bell
  • Rachel Teague, Branford
  • Adam Elliott, Branford
  • Kevin Sanchez, Newberry
  • William "Bill" Martin, Trenton
  • Kim Martin, Trenton